Newsroom | Assemble+

Newsroom

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:33 to Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:33
Event posted by Georgia, Bayliss-Brown | AquaTT | Headquarters
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:32 to Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:32

We live on a Blue Planet, and Earth’s waters benefit many sectors of society.

Event posted by Georgia, Bayliss-Brown | AquaTT | Headquarters
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:31 to Monday, October 29, 2018 - 11:31

In 2018, the Biological Station Helgoland (Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research (Germany) and The Lovén Centre - Kristineberg (...

Event posted by Georgia, Bayliss-Brown | AquaTT | Headquarters
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:25 to Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:25

The Theme of the Conference is "Synchronous Evolution of Marine Sciences".

Event posted by Georgia, Bayliss-Brown | AquaTT | Headquarters
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 11:23 to Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:23
Event posted by Georgia, Bayliss-Brown | AquaTT | Headquarters
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:18 to Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 11:18
Event posted by Georgia, Bayliss-Brown | AquaTT | Headquarters
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:17 to Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:17

The 8th International Conference “WATER & FISH” will take place as before, at the Faculty of Agriculture in Belgrade, which is becoming a centennial Institution...

Event posted by Georgia, Bayliss-Brown | AquaTT | Headquarters
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:16 to Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:16

The theme of ECCB2018 is planetary wellbeing – a concept that captures the wellbeing of people as well as the integrity and sustainability of Earth's ecosystems.

Event posted by Georgia, Bayliss-Brown | AquaTT | Headquarters
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:15 to Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:15

In light of society’s pressing needs to prepare for the future consequences of global warming, it is of major importance for the next generation of young marine...

Event posted by Georgia, Bayliss-Brown | AquaTT | Headquarters
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 11:14 to Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:14

The AZTI & EEAcademy Summer School 2018 will take place from 5 - 7 June 2018 in San Sebastian, Spain. The title of this event is "Blue Growth: can marine...

Event posted by Georgia, Bayliss-Brown | AquaTT | Headquarters

Pages

Website developed and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ) | Privacy Policy